top of page
  • Writer's pictureWhitney Wisdom

Whitney Wisdom Season 3 Finale


Year 4 will be filled with glam!

Season 3 was all about me. What I’m up to, where I’m traveling (because that is finally a thing), where I’m living (You guys love home decor articles!), and obviously, what I am wearing. I do photoshoots as much as possible. I love finding little unnoticed corners and making them look magical. Time is of the essence and city life is truly as busy as they say! I write when I want about whatever I want.


You might be thinking…Wow three years of blogging on the same site. When is this going to end? My outlook: I never want to pull the plug on this outlet. This is my 99th self-published article on this site! Let’s keep it rollin’ with more tips from your faithful fashionista.


A foot towards the future.

What to Expect in Season 4: In Season 3 I really started to turn on my marketing analytics (Shoutout Lerner College.) brain to figure out what you guys liked reading about. Because, it turns out I like writing about anything involving garments. Read: my very recent post on Groufits that I was probably too into. But what you guys love is life. Whenever I take a week's vacation from fashion news to talk about travel, make fun of men, or cover some home styling, I am amazed by the number of reads. These topics are not my bread and butter but I will continue to push the envelope this year.


Here were the top reads from July 2021-June 2022 that are worth doubling back to. Each title is a hyperlink to the article. Thank you to everyone who has shared and read them all!


Season 3 Top 10 Plays:


Fashion:

This was such a fun photoshoot ‘cause I got to be the model and the photographer. A rare feat. BTS: two weeks later, this very car wouldn’t turn on for a few months.


Any dress has the power to be this tantalizing. Meghan Scarry shows us how to wear it best.


My first recurring article series was introduced this Spring! It’s fascinating how much inspo you can gather if you just walk around.


This is the earliest I have written a swimwear article. It was February and I was feeling some type of way about being indoors. You guys were too.


Ivy Wang is great on a first date, especially if you go for crepes. Here is what to wear to make a lasting first impression!


Shoes and sunglasses don't have to match but, it's more fun if they do!

Home:

Summer 2021 is when I moved to the city to get a drumroll…bigger apartment than the suburban loft I had prior. Apartment hunting and decorating tips inside.


Travel:

You guys love Colorado. Both articles that were shot in the Mountain State peaked into the top 5 most read. This article is on why Colorado has become a peak US destination, rather quick.


I was kinda disappointed that no one dressed like a redlight or a stop sign. The outfits made me feel like I was on set for a Lizzie McGuire taping. Rodrigo puts on an unforgettable show!


Breakfast at Tiffany's but make it Whitney Wisdom.

Men’s:

Mack Carr helps share tips on how to style doughy shapes.


This one shutdown the internet! Kidding, but it did inspire me to do another article series. Stay tuned on who will be next to take a dive into my closet and pick an outfit for me.


The 2022-2023 year is here. Let’s get it!


3 is a magic number.


33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page